Producer Contractors

API Construction Corp.

11808 SR 205 East

PO Box 191

Laotto, IN 46763

Kirk Braun, President

260-897-2743

k.braun@apiland.net

Asphalt Supply Co.

4700 Utica-Sellersburg Road

Sellersburg, IN 47172

812-246-5484

Gary Getz, General Manager

asphaltsupplycompany@gmail.com

Brooks Construction Co.

6525 Ardmore Avenue

PO Box 9560

Fort Wayne, IN 46899

260-478-1990

Bill Stevens, Vice President

wdstevens@brooks1st.com

Central Paving

2403 South County Road 150 East

PO Box 357

Logansport, IN 46947

574-722-4727

Kurt Brandstatter, President

kurt@cpilogansport.com

Dave O'Mara Contractor

1100 East O & M Avenue

PO Box 1139

North Vernon, IN 47265

812-346-4135

Jason Clapp, Estimator & Project Manager

Jasonc@daveomara.com

David Enterprises, Inc.

4301 Hogue Road

Evansville, IN 47712

812-422-1827

Jake David, Manager

jake@davidenterprisesinc.com

E & B Paving

286 West 300 North

Anderson, IN 46012

765-643-5358

Kevin Kruckeberg, Business Development Manager

kevin.kruckeberg@ebpaving.com

Gaunt & Son Asphalt

5511 West Old 24

Wabash, IN 46992

260-563-1821

Sam Knight, Vice President

sknight@gauntasphalt.com


Harding Group, a Division of Howard Companies

2916 Kentucky Avenue

Indianapolis, IN 46221

317-846-9666

Sean Rizer, Chief Financial Officer

srizer@hardinggroup.com


JenStar Asphalt

3003 E 15th Place

Gary, IN 46405

219-963-6263

Doug Robinson, President/

CEO

drobinson@jenstarasphalt.com

J.H. Rudolph & Co.

1251 North Stockwell Road

PO Box 5226

Evansville, IN 47715

812-476-4921

Chad Hubert, Vice President

chad.hubert@jhrudolph.com

MAC Construction & Excavating

1908 Unruh Court

New Albany, IN 47150

812-941-7895

Ricky LaMaster, Asphalt Plant Superintendent

rickyl@macconstruction.com

Milestone Contractors

5950 South Belmont Avenue

PO Box 421459

Indianapolis, IN 46242

317-788-6885

Todd Fawver, Vice-President Bloomington Area

todd.fawver@milestonelp.com

Niblock Excavating

906 Maple Street

PO Box 211

Bristol, IN 42507

574-848-4437

Chad Niblock, General Manager

cniblock@niblockexc.com

Ohio Valley Asphalt, A Division of Hinkle Contracting Co.

3508 Highway 227

PO Box 470

Carrollton, KY 41008

502-732-6606

Brian Young, Area Manager

brian.young@hinklecontracting.com

Phend & Brown

367 East 1250 North

PO Box 150

Milford, IN 46542

574-658-4166

Dan Brown, President/CEO

dfbrown@phend-brown.com

Rieth-Riley Construction Co.

3626 Elkhart Road

PO Box 477

Goshen, IN 46526

574-875-5183

Mark Bentley, Business Development Manager

mbentley@rieth-riley.com

Paul H. Rohe Co.

110 Forest Avenue

PO Box 67

Aurora, IN 47001

812-926-1471

Mark Richardson, General Manager

mark.richardson@jrjnet.com

Town & Country Construction

6049 Work Street

PO Box 729

DeMotte, IN 46310

219-987-5450

Rodney Urbano, Vice President

rurbano@paveitright.com

Wabash Valley Asphalt Co.

400 North 10th Street

PO Box 9778

Terre Haute, IN 47808

812-232-6094

John Collett, President

jcollett@wabashvalleyasphalt.com

Walsh & Kelly

1700 North Main Street

Griffith, IN 46319

219-924-5900

John Peisker, President

jpeisker@walshkelly.com