The Public's Partner in Building Indiana's Infrastructure

APAI Committees

The APAI is a member driven association.  Each committee is made up of and chaired by member representatives. The active committees and their respective chairperson is tabulated below.

Committee Chairperson Company
Safety Committee Amy Bingham Milestone Contractors
Full Technical Committee Pete Capon Rieth-Riley Construction Company
Conference Committee Tom Partipilo     Construction Materials Lab
Environmental Affiars Committee Sam Knight Gaunt Asphalt
Scholarship Committee Jay Smitley Milestone Contractors
Training Committee Jay Woenker Brooks Construction
Focus Committee Larry Canterbury E & B paving
Marketing Committee Jeff Swan Walsh & Kelly, Inc.




© 2017, Asphalt Pavement Association of Indiana
Website by Vieth Consulting